Reviews

“Had my daughter’s 3rd birthday today and Laura made a 2 tier Care Bear cake. Not only was it beautiful but everyone loved the taste. The white almond was a big hit with my family. Would definitely order again!” -Tristina Yeiter, November 25, 2017

20171124_210243

“Laura did our cake and cupcakes for our wedding on 10/14/17 as well as Tardis shaped chocolate covered oreos for my shower back in August. The Tardis shaped chocolate covered oreos were an absolute hit! They tasted amazing and looked incredible. People couldn’t quit talking about them. For our wedding cake and cupcakes, we asked laura to create a custom cake and she completely blew us away. It was a perfect blend of the elements we wanted to incorporate. Not to mention the cake and cupcakes tasted incredible. Added to the amazing craftsmanship and baking talent, Laura is really easy to work with and totally open to any idea!” -Katie Schnieder, October 14, 2017

“Amazing job! She did amazing for my wedding providing numerous options for dessert. I will only be calling her for any other events from now on.” -Ashley Ruhbusch, September 19, 2017

 

“Just had a smash cake made for my sons first birthday and it was absolutely perfect. Highly recommend.” -Alyssa Pintz, September 17, 2017

Pintz

“I recently had one of your key lime cupcakes and they were delicious. I loved the sugar on the icing. It was just the right amount of softness with crunch. I think they really complimented each other. I look forward to trying other treats in the future!” -Steven Sam, June 8, 2017

“We celebrated our wedding this weekend, and Wow blown away. Laura was so easy to work with. There are so many decisions to make while planning a wedding, but the cake was the one of the easiest. She made us a 2 tier groomsman cake, 3 tiers wedding cake, and oodles if mini cupcakes and cake pops. Everything showed up on time and was so pretty. When Clayton and I fed each other our first piece we couldn’t stop. People had to tear us away from our cake. Definitely one of our favorite parts of our weekend. Thank you Laura!”                    -Delia Pitkin, May 14, 2017

 

“My wife and and I got married this past Saturday, May 6th, and we couldn’t have asked for someone better to help us with our cupcakes!! Our cupcakes were absolutely delicious and quite a few of our guests have asked us what Laura does to make them so good! Not only were the cupcakes delicious, but the prices were very easy to work with as well! It was nice that what we wanted didn’t break the bank in the end! Laura is a fantastic person to work with and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a sweet, tasty, treat for any occasion!! The entire day was like a dream!! ” -Brittny Marie, May 9, 2017 18358957_10155229940838468_4637701012838303608_o

“Our wedding cake turned out amazing! It was delicious, moist, and the design was so much better than we ever imagined! We did a half traditional/half super hero cake with 4 tiers and it was phenomenal!” -Ashlee Stanke, April 11, 20174 tier super hero wedding cake

“Laura’s cake pops are AMAZING! We had a family birthday party for my daughter, and everyone at the party loved them. Laura is also very flexible and easy to work with, with lots of flavors to choose from. Overall great experience – we’ll definitely be back for more!” -Chris Knudson, March 10, 2017

“Laura made a custom birthday cake for my son’s big day. We had a lumberjack theme and she made the perfect tree stump cake! She even surprised us by adding his name and age to the cake. It was adorable and definitely the focal point of the party!! Thank you, Laura!” -Megan Marsh, February 10, 2017 Beckett

“Laura baked a delicious cake for a coworker’s baby shower, and everyone loved it! Especially the mother-to-be, since it was a special, made-to-order MN Vikings two-tier cake. I have used Laura’s Baking Delights several times over the years and will continue to do so!” -Erin Elizabeth, February 2nd, 201716265763_1370537363018874_7406474772898170833_n

“Laura has been baking our cakes for the last year…after the first ADORABLE Lego cake she made tasted even better than it looked, we were hooked!” -Calisson Wiess, December 11, 2016

“Thank you for the beautiful cake! The white chocolate/raspberry cake was delicious and a huge hit. My family kept saying it was sooo good .” -Jessica Spitznogel, September 25, 2016

“Laura’s cake pops got rave reviews at the baby shower! They were so pretty and SO yummy too!” -Tess Schroeder, May 25, 2016

“DELICIOUS!! Best around! We’ve ordered cupcakes for every party we’ve had over the last 4 years and will continue to order only from Laura! She is kind, an amazing mom, professional and a genius with baking ♡” -Casey Kessel, May 22, 2016

“Laura did an amazing job on my wedding cake. It was not only beautiful but also delicious. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!!” -Tiffany Linehan, May 9, 20164 tier and sheet cakes

“Chocolate cake that is the best with moist cake and delicious frosting that is addictive. Cupcakes that stay fresh for days with all sorts of interesting flavors. Pies are great too. Forget the grocery stores for cakes, this is the best.” -Bob Kuhn,  March 26, 2016

“I had a piece of cake at A2Z Social Design’s open house last week, and it was absolutely deadly! My friend and I couldn’t stop mumbling with our mouths full about how good that chocolate cake was.” -Tessa Kraemer, February 26, 2016

“Amazing work!!! The cake and cakepops are delicious! Laura is super easy to work with, highly recommended!” -Kari Robinson, January 4, 2016

“Great cupcakes & the Lemon Chiffon Pie was absolutely fabulous! Cakes that you have done have been as delicious as they are beautiful!” -Kathy Edwards, November 8, 2015

“She is the best cake lady we have ever had. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. She is great to work with. Reasonably priced. I give her artist freedom and she runs with it. She makes all of our holiday, birthday, and scout cakes. Plus we get monthly cake pops.” -Jessica Pehl, September 6, 2015

“Seriously amazing work and the best tasting cake I have ever had! Couldn’t have been any better! Thank you so much for making our night perfect with your amazing creations! #brookeandwade” -Brooke Monsoor-Bonkowski, July 20, 2015

“Laura’s cakes make my mouth water. If you can think of a flavor, she can make it happen. The cake pops are to die for. The cupcakes are beautifully done. And her special occasion cakes are very well put together. I haven’t found a flavor I didn’t enjoy immensely!” -Crystal Kobeski, May 2, 2015

“Awesome cakes!!! Love the moist cake with awesome fillings!! So yummy thanks” -Kasee Lee, April 25, 2015

“Yum! Fresh, moist, pretty looking & taste great! Who could ask for more?” -Becky Edwards, April 4, 2015